WRITTEN QUESTION TO THE CHIEF MINISTER BY DEPUTY K.F. MOREL OF ST. LAWRENCE ANSWER TO BE TABLED ON TUESDAY 10th SEPTEMBER 2019

Question

Will the Chief Minister list all of the States members who have been issued a pass for automatic entry into the Government of Jersey's Broad Street offices?

Answer

The Chief Minister can confirm the following elected States members have been issued with an automatic pass for entry into the Government of Jersey's Broad Street office:

- 1. Carina Alves
- 2. Lindsay Ash
- 3. Richard Buchanan
- 4. Simon Crowcroft
- 5. Louise Doublet
- 6. Lyndon Farnham
- 7. Sarah Ferguson
- 8. Ian Gorst
- 9. Gregory Guida
- 10. Rowland Huelin
- 11. David Johnson
- 12. John Le Bailly
- 13. John Le Fondré
- 14. Philip Le Sueur
- 15. Kevin Lewis
- 16. Steve Luce
- 17. Jeremy Maçon
- 18. Judy Martin
- 19. Deidre Mezbourian
- 20. Sam Mézec
- 21. Len Norman
- 22. Steve Pallett
- 23. Susie Pinel
- 24. Hugh Raymond
- 25. Richard Renouf
- 26. Montfort Tadier
- 27. Chris Taylor
- 28. Graham Truscott
- 29. Tracey Vallois
- 30. Scott Wickenden
- 31. John Young

All non-executive members who work alongside Ministers and sit on Boards (for example by sitting on the States Employment Board or policy development boards) have been granted access to Broad Street.